• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Gladly seeking help in identifying myself! What am i?

Asharto

Hey guys, I'm new to this personality forum, so if you would be patient with me that would be fantastic. Umm... So i am having trouble finding out what MBTI personality I am. The only thing that I am pretty certain about would be that I am an NF? So I was hoping that you guys maybe can help me identify what type I sound like, by asking me any questions which I would try my best to answer.
Sorry if this is misclassified or something , just wanted to get started

by hyggelig

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
My introvert/extravert part and my judging/perceiving part is right on the dot for most tests. Also sometimes i feel and think that i act contradictory to the type that i was typed in thus making me question my type. This has happened a few times now, when i thought i was an infp, enfp or infj.

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?