• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Traditional Enneagram] Tips for typing?

Generalist

MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp
Hi, thanks to anyone who shows interest. I am new to the enneagram and I am wondering if anyone has any tips for typing yourself in addition to taking the tests? Thanks again. :bye:

Brains

What's your crutch or self-concept? How do you feel you need to be or what do you feel you need to have to get through life?

IndigoViolet11

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
1w9
When tests results confuses you.. :( :hug:

Firstly, this site helps dramatically, especially if you get something like the below image. But below I can zero out the two lowest score, (hate to challenge people, and seriously lack motivatiin), which is good, but the rest are ties, possibilities, and none if them score especially low, to fully be excluded. This, to me, just almost always happen on tests I do.

chart.jpg

Aw god dammed it LOL. Lets see. Ok my highest score is Ennegram One. Checked it, and that type, as some kind of perfectionist of insanity, fits as primary, and the other one, in my case, support the primary ennegram type (but thats because I knew that already in present not past). But hey, there are three that is only one point lower, maybe my main isn't One, but can be 3,4,5 too. And in addition, a score of 4 isn't weak.