• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

A strange alien asks for your help?

radicaldog

Haha, now that i've got your attention, i'd like to ask for your help in typing myself. I'm relatively new to this stuff and it seems like an interesting thing. I've picked questionnaire from questionnaire thread and i hope it'll give required information.
P.S. sorry for any grammatical errors, this alien doesnt speak english as a first language. :D

Self-Preservation (Need to protect and preserve)
1. Do you tend to save money and are cautious about spending it?
I'm cautious about spending money on big things but i spend it easily on small ones like food or drinks. It's better for me to buy something big at instant in order not to spend too much money on small things.
2. Are you security oriented? Ready to protect yourself, those close to you and your resources?
Not really. I'm highly aware of possible bad scenarios and surroundings to the point that i might change my route if there's something i dont like about current one (shady guys standing in distance or everything being too quiet). I'd say that my safe zone depends on mood when i can lash out at others if they're try to push me on small things.
3. Are you fairly consistent? Like things known and regular? No big changes?