• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Type Me (Enneagram, MBTI, etc.), please :)

AMC_2016

Hello, everyone! I'm new to TypologyCentral and just recently got into MBTI, Enneagram, etc. I have ideas, but I was curious what others would type my enneagram, wings, instinctual variants, and my MBTI as. I already filled out some of the questionnaires from the compiled list, so I would appreciate some of your interpretations or thoughts on what my types could be. :) (P.S. Sorry if it's somewhat long of a thread)

Enneagram Questionaire
1. Establish a "baseline mood"--when you're at home with nothing to do, where are you at mentally and emotionally? What do you notice in yourself? (Note, this is not a mood you inhabit "frequently", but your psychological baseline).
Mentally, I usually talk to myself in my head and/or visualize my success/my ideal future. Emotionally, I think I’m pretty balanced. I’m often in my head or doing something to try to get out of my head.

2. Describe yourself--
a. What's it like to be you?

I pride myself in being a creative and compassionate individual. I can feel very misunderstood often and feel like I’m not being heard sometimes. I’m very prone to melancholy.
b. What have others said about you?
I’ve been told I’m kind, modest, sensitive, smart, talented, creative, etc.
c. What do you think of yourself?