• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Questionnaire for you! Type me :D

SwimmerGal97

What got you interested in Personality Type?
I like categorising things and allocating roles and identities

What kind of work do you do for a living?
I’m a student but any money I’ve earned has come from work in retail which I hated.

What is the greatest accomplishment of your life?
In life I don’t know, this one got me thinking I actually have no huge accomplishments but then again I am only 18 so I have a while to achieve big things yet. A recent accomplishment I’m proud of is coming top of my year in our bio exam which might not be the greatest accomplishment ever but it sort of represents what I’d consider as one: beating other people to the top spot, getting praise for it, an achievement that motivates me to go on and keep succeeding and I would say hard work but I know I didn’t work as hard as some for that result (work smart not hard is my motto. I have friends who will spend hours trying to memorise absolutely everything and learn textbooks inside out, I rely on a good memory to remember little random details that give the edge and make you look like you know stuff and I learn exactly how to word things and learn all of the minimum things needed to get the marks)

What would constitute a perfect day for you?