User Tag List

123 Last

Thread: My Corruption

My Corruption

When I came here I was incomprehensible but over time I learnt to write like this so you could understand me. But the price has been my corruption.

My language has been corrupted on Typology Central.

It took a long time to find my own language and I am a little surprised to find it is gone.

It is gone but not forgotten, and it calls me back.

So as I go back, I will follow a personal discipline, as well as look for a conducive environment.

I find this a little scary and I am uncertain about how to proceed.

Unapologetic being Evolving Transparency's Avatar
    MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    1w9 sp/sx
    Socionics
    ESI Fi

@Mole I think you're still pretty good on the having your own language part.

I still have to take a good couple minutes to decipher what you're saying

This is cause when u write its similar to poetry...and I'm not good at understanding poetry

What makes u think its been corrupted?
    "Once the game is over, the Pawn and the King go back into the same box"

Freedom isn't free.
    "Freedom is the right to tell people what they do not want to hear." ~ Orwell
    I'm that person that embodies pretty much everything that you hate. Might as well get used to it.
    Unapologetically bonding in an uninhibited, propelled manner
    10w12

ndovjtjcaqidthi

Entertaining Cracker five sounds's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    729 sx/sp
    Socionics
    IEE Ne

Quote Originally Posted by Mole View Post
    When I came here I was incomprehensible but over time I learnt to write like this so you could understand me. But the price has been my corruption.

My language has been corrupted on Typology Central.

It took a long time to find my own language and I am a little surprised to find it is gone.

It is gone but not forgotten, and it calls me back.

So as I go back, I will follow a personal discipline, as well as look for a conducive environment.