• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Type me video! >.<

Peter Deadpan

phallus impudicus
So I've been studying micro-expressions in relation to typing and I noticed something interesting about your eye movements.
(Disclaimer: I am brand new to this and not an expert)

Here is a good resource for examples of micro-expressions and what Jungian functions they are associated with:
INTJ & INFP Coffee
- YouTube

What I'm noticing in you is that your eyes tend to look upward and dart around when you are thinking. You don't seem to engage much with the camera, and if you do, it's brief and not intensely focused. When you "focus," you seem to have lateral micro-movements, meaning that you don't seem to pause on a single spot for more than 1-2 seconds, and if you do, there are noticeable tiny left-right movements. This suggests Ne-Si, respectively.

The micro-movements associated with Ni-Se are different. Ni favors looking down and move slightly laterally but moves more than Si (it will still look up sometimes like Ne, but it doesn't dart around wildly). Se on the other hand is known for intentional still contact and looks very intense. It really "attaches" to its subject and just sits there.