• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Whats My Type?

Eastwood

I've been studying MBTI for the last 3 years and still cant figure out my personality. I've taken every test and studied every angle of MBTI. Yet I still find the compulsion to want to take and retake every personality test ever made. Now I'm just more confused and unsure of what characteristics I belong to.

So I'm going to list everything I know about what I've done and know up to this point, and hopefully somebody can help me with answers.

- When I first took one of the online tests (3 years ago) I scored INFP

- I've been told by somebody with knowledge on this topic, that I'm ENFP

- My friends categorize me as ENTP

- I see myself as simple minded and practical rather than intuitive.

- I'm sold on being spontaneous, considering I've jumped and quit 10 jobs in the last 2 years.

- I've had people tell me that I come off as structured and serious, but then realize I'm great company.

- I sold timeshares for the last 3 years and found that I'm pretty good with talking to people and asking hard questions.

- In other words, I've been in the sales and customer service side of jobs for 7 years now.

- I just got a job doing more handy work, which is something I've never done, but feel like might come naturally to me.