• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

I'm new to typology , can you help me finding my mbti and sociotype and enneagram ?

reemie

1) What is your age range and general location (Country so that cultural values can be taken into account)? Do you have any impairments that may affect the way that you answer this questionnaire? Any religious or political beliefs (or anything else along those lines) that also might have an effect?

16 years old
Syria
Nothing

b) Which types are you currently considering? Why are you considering them and why haven’t you decided on one?

Nothing

2) What do you deem as your purpose in life?

Achieving my goals
Making my vision about my life real
Live the life that I want
Be a special person , an icon in my field
Be an inspirational person
be satisfied with satisfied with myself
do my best , regardless of the result

3) Of the seven deadly sins, which one(s) do you relate to the most and the least and why?

Sorry I don't know them so I can't answer

4) Analyzing your relationships with others, briefly describe:
a) The type of people you are drawn to

Have charisma ، strong and funny personality
Has relationships with others
Unusual people who has something special
not arrogant

b) The type of people who are drawn to you

Simple people with high morals, similar to me in inner qualities and not very social