• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] my jewish girl

jamjam

MBTI Type
INFJ
so i been into this girl in one of my classes. although i have talked about her to my therapist, i feel like procrastinating from prepping for my finals, and vent about it here.

i am a film student, and i feel my infj traits are the reasons why i want to be a filmmaker. in one of my academic classes, where all the majors get to sit in a class together, there is a small little jewish girl in there that i have been drawn to. but i wasnt interested in her until around our midterms (about 5 weeks ago). just from one little observation, i was intrigued. not only was i for some reason intrigued by her buying beef jerky in the vending machine, i found it funny, yet awesome that when her beef jerky got stuck in the machine, she climbed on top and started to jump on the thing until it came down. from then on, i was hooked.

ever since, i have been trying to approach her, hoping she would know i am interested in being more than just a friend.