• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Can someone confirm my type please?

Morpheus

MBTI Type
INTP
Hello, newbie here. So, i was typed INTP. I searched a lot and was dubious between INTP and ENTP. Actually I'm more inclined to INTP but i'm not sure yet. Even having searched everywhere in internet and still being more inclined to INTP i still have doubt about. Because ENTP and INTP is almost the same type, but with the functions ordered differently, it's hard to tell.

So i would be thankful if someone could give me some help here.

1-what makes you angry?

Not being respected. Being Pressured. I'm really quiet but i will get upset if i feel that i'm being ignored too. Also be given orders or advice that don't make sense to me while the person talks like it's the most important thing to do.

The most common is people saying that i need to be more outgoing where i clearly prefer to be with myself most of the time. I enjoy people but i like to decide when i'll talk to them.

2-what do you like/dislike most about people?
I dislike people who lack kindness and are overly close minded. I dislike when people see things in black and white. But the kind of people i dislike more are the ones who just look for fun without care for they purpose on life. It's not like they are inferior. But it's frustrating to see someone who seeks nothing for their lives.