• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Newbie here! Also unsure about my type.

littleviolet

Hello Everyone! It's nice to join this forum. It's been a couple of months since I've been getting into personality related theories, but now it's like my hobby, I'm always researching something about MBTI or enneagram. Although, I still have many 'black holes' in my understanding about cognitive functions etc.and so about my type too.
Things I would emphasize about myself:
I love making people laugh. Althoug I'm very shy and 'not really myself' with strangers, if I'm feeling comfortable I'm kinda crazy and bubbly with orhers. I like to say the most odd things to make my friends suprised and then laugh about it. I can think almost immediately something funny or sarcastic about anything. I think I developed this skill because I'm afraid of conflicts (the serious ones). I don't really know how to handle them... I usually just freez, but inside I'm screaming, I'm just scared that I make someone dislike me by saying what I mean. Even if I stand up to myself, after the argument I'm constantly thinking whether they hate me or not.