• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Newbie here! ENFP or ENFJ? (Also, Enneagram help?)

pinkfreud

Hello! I'm a new member called pinkfreud, and (as you might be able to guess) I'm a lover of both the band Pink Floyd and the discipline of psychology. I've always had some trouble identifying my MBTI and Enneagram because I consider myself the type of person who overlaps pretty well with most types. I think I'm either ENFP or ENFJ (and, yes -- I am aware they share no functions.) As for Enneagram, I've considered every type except 5 and 9 (though I'm most strongly considering 2, 3, 6, and 7.) If anyone could give a little help, that'd be great. I'm just gonna type out stuff about myself and see where it goes. *shrug*