• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Who am I, Hedwig? Wot am I? (pls type me!)

Weird Clime

Hey all! I'm a newbie to Typology Central :bye:
I came here because I believe MBTI and other systems could help me understand myself on a deeper level, but the multiple choice quizzes just aren't cutting it for me. I figure you experts would be a lot more useful and helpful :p
I'm at a bit of a pivotal time in my life right now where I am experiencing a lot of growth. This is mainly due to the fact that my roommate and one of my closest friends committed suicide earlier this year (on my 20th birthday nonetheless) and I've been forced to age years, in a way, just due to having to move on from this tragedy. So while the situation clearly fucking sucks no matter what angle you look from, I am proud of myself for maturing and adapting despite the circumstances and I think now would be a good time to bear it all (except not actually near all) on the internet.

Without further ado,
(sorry didn't answer all the questions because I was lazy)

Personal concepts
1. What is beauty? What is love?