• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Is your title running? You better make it catchy!

CaptainDDC

Hello, now that I have some actual real-world experience I think I'd like to give this typology thing another go.

Enneagram and MBTI are my main area of interest. Here's a survey I did on another forum. My wife says I'm a bit toned down if that helps.

Thanks!

1. What drives you in life? What do you look for?

Relaxation and Intrigue with a tinge of competence. I want to be able to relax and explore my hobbies and interests in life. I want to have free time to explore books, film, music, and to engage in activities. I'm a teacher that mainly does it for love of subject, love of sharing the value of said subject, and the freedom in my schedule to still balance my life. (After finals week)

I want to be perceived as competent at my job but I will not become a workaholic and I will maintain my independence even if that costs me down the road. I can always do something else. I don't worry about the image of success. As long as my work provides me enough mental and emotional stimulation and creative freedom, I'm happy.