• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

lost boy in need of help

baroquerock

MBTI Type
xNFP
Enneagram
4w3
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
Ok, I've been trying to understand what my MBTI type is and I have absolutely no idea because I'm not good with this self-analysis stuff. But then again no one is.
Well anyway! I hope someone will help me. I'll pay you back! Promise.

Also, if there's something that suggests what my enneagram might be, feel free to tell me about that too, thanks. I considered 4w3, 4w5 and even 5w4. Or 6? No idea.

Well, this is the part where I realise I have no idea what to write. I think it's okay to start by saying that I like psychology in general because... I'm not sure why. I remember that since when I was a kid (like 11 or 12) I'd spend hours on Wikipedia, reading all about mental illnesses (yes, weird and morbid, I know), and it was just so interesting, you know?