• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Bless Me With A Typing. I'm Unsure

Shyner

I am just looking to work on self-improvement and I think knowing one's type accelerates growth. I've posted on other forums, but I didn't get a conclusive answer.

I am a 19 years old male living in America if that matters.

I am a writer, poet, philosopher, musician, rapper, and amateur filmmaker. I am a very artistic man who intends on breaking into the mainstream with all of my friends. I am the shadow leader of all my associates and have no problem being the leader as I believe that I know better than they do about what activities we should partake in. I usually influence one of the more prominent ones into forcing others to do what I believe we should be doing. It's hard for me to be assertive all by myself. I am the one person in any group of friends that people are wary of messing with because people know I have influence and that I know things, they just don't know how much I do.