• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Hello Friends!! Am I really an ESTP? (V confused)

helloxo

MBTI Type
ESTP
Enneagram
7w8
Hii,
So I'm new here but I would soo love it if you guys can help me figure out if ive been mistyped. I'm in my first year of University studying urban planning. I've taken the online test multiple times, ESTP mostly, ive managed to have a look at the cognitive functions and shit and I've also done an enneagram test which came out 7x8. I've got interested in MBTI from my friend, who is an INFJ i think and she told me to have a go on this forum.
Like I may be an ESTP? But im not sure. She told me I was an ESFP. I read about ESFP and Ireally dont think I am. I am really not too much a fan of the spotlight, and I am 100% a realist. She's sure im not ESTP. And Tbh having the same personality type as Donald Trump isnt too great...

This questionnaire seems to be the most common one so ill do it. (I'm soz but some of the answers may be short.)

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?