• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

A little bit of assistance maybe?

Stergios

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
Hey there this is my second post in the forum. I introduced myself earlier in another post but since i am new to the subject i'd like some assistance typing myself.

If i understand correctly judging by other member's posts i am to answer this questionnaire?

Well it's probabbly a long read, it took me over 2 hours to answer it as i wanted to answer as honestly as possible...

Thank you in advance if you take the time to read me :hug:

Personal concepts

1. What is beauty? What is love?

[ Beauty strictly speaking is a term we people use to describe someone or something that is appealing to us. I would describe beauty as a mixture of emotions that one gets when they observe someone/something that for some reason they are attracted to, thus making that someone/something beautiful. ]

[ Love is a very complicated feeling we have for another person. Non romantic love is a mixture of concern and affection ]
people have for others.

2. What are your most important values?

[ Kindness, Compassion, Determination, Forgiveness, ]

3. Do you have any sort of spiritual/religious beliefs, and why do you hold (or don't) those beliefs in the first place?