• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

I don't know which type I am. I think I am ENFP or ESFP

Anna123

Hi!

I'm quite new to this, but it's really interesting. I'm a 27 year old woman from Norway.

I've taken several tests, and I always end up as ENFP or as ESFP. Intuitive vs Observant is really close.
When I've read about the types I don't feel like either fits me completely. So I would really appreciate it if I could get some help figuring out what I am :)

I guess I could be other types than ExFP, but I don't think so. And if I had to choose between ENFP and ESFP I think ENFP might fit me slightly better, but I don't know.

Thanks! :)

DigitalSoul

Hi!

I'm quite new to this, but it's really interesting. I'm a 27 year old woman from Norway.

I've taken several tests, and I always end up as ENFP or as ESFP. Intuitive vs Observant is really close.
When I've read about the types I don't feel like either fits me completely. So I would really appreciate it if I could get some help figuring out what I am :)

I guess I could be other types than ExFP, but I don't think so. And if I had to choose between ENFP and ESFP I think ENFP might fit me slightly better, but I don't know.

Thanks! :)

Hi [MENTION=28527]Anna123[/MENTION],

Have you taken this Keys 2 Cognition - Temperament Survey and this Keys 2 Cognition - Cognitive Processes ?

Anna123