• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Can You Type Me? (Still Open)

MizterG

Hi. I'm new to MBTI and I've found if I try to type myself or take quizzes, I gravitate towards the type I WANT to be, not what I am. So I was wondering could you guys type me? I'd appreciate more than one opinion. Thanks, let's begin this questionnaire (I'll try to keep it short for you.)

1. What is beauty? What is love?
As concepts, beauty and love are very similar. They are good triumphing, acceptance, equality, absense of hatred.

2. What are your most important values?
To be true to myself and what I believe in. I wish to be a musician and I would never sell out to get big.

3. Do you have any sort of spiritual/religious beliefs, and why do you hold (or don't) those beliefs in the first place?
I'm Agnostic, honestly I chose to be it not only because I believe it is beyond human understanding, but also to stay out of Christian-Atheist Arguments

4. Opinion on war and militaries? What is power to you?
I want to say power is knowledge but historical idiots defy that. Power is people trusting you and following you. I believe military is neccesary but only as the very last resort.

5. What have you had long conversations about? What are your interests? Why?