• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Another "Can you type me?" Thread

Eunoia

MBTI Type
INFJ
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here and hopefully somebody would be so kind to help me figure out my type. Pardon me if I may have a bit pessimistic answers, I'm in such a low point of my life right now and I feel like I'm on the verge of finally figuring out my path on this world.

Moving back, any comments and inputs would be more than appreciated. Thanks in advance for taking your time to read this.

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
I can relate most to a particular type but I won't disclose it yet to avoid bias conclusions (hope that is alright). But after much interest to know more about MBTI and cognitive functions in general, reading over a profusion of articles daunted me a bit. I've learned that there are certain degree on how the functions seem more vivid or stronger, depending on their position on the stack that somehow certain descriptions and definitions made me feel like I can relate to other types as well. I took key2cognition test as well. Though it's one of the most recognized MBTI online tests, I don't think I'm the best person to vouch for the accuracy of my result.

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?