• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Type my characters <3

fetus

Enneagram
6w7
This is very interesting and I could only hope that I can read this story of yours should you ever publish it. I am not good at reading other people's enneagram types, but I'll do the MBTI for all the months:

January - ISTJ
February - ISFJ
March - ISFP
April - INFP
May - ENFP
June - ENTP
July - ESTP
August - ESTJ
September - INTJ
October - INFJ
November - INFP
December - ESFJ

Thanks! :)

geedoenfj

The more you know..
MBTI Type
ENFJ
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Type my characters &lt;3

The last girl. :cry: [MENTION=19719]Forever[/MENTION] [MENTION=27495]Punderstorm[/MENTION] [MENTION=27204]D'Ascoyne[/MENTION]

uq0rq61.jpg

Appearance: December likes keeping up with current fashion, but nothing super high-end or glamorous. She keeps it cute and casually trendy. December knows a lot about beauty for her young age. She can do just about anything with hair, makeup, and nails. December makes sure she looks cute before she leaves the house.