• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Can any of you offer insight as to what my type could be?

Katimeo

I honestly have no clue which type I am, the only thing I can say for sure is that I am an introvert, can any of you provide insights as to what my type could possibly be? I'm kind of new to this

1.) What do you yearn for in life? Why?
I yearn to be happy, travel the world, be surrounded by people I love, be successful in finding a job that I actually like doing and make sufficient money to make a living on

2) Think about a time where you felt like you were at your finest. Tell us what made you feel that way?
Probably when I was a kid and I wasn't so worried about what others thought of me, before I started worrying so much about how others perceived me I was a lot more carefree about expressing myself and I was a lot less shy and self conscious around others and I found it a lot easier to have fun

3) What makes you feel inferior?
It makes me feel inferior when it seems everyone around me is so much smarter, more knowledgeable and more competent than me at everything.

4) What tends to weigh on your decisions? (Do you think about people, pro-cons, how you feel about it, etc.)