• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

(Newbie here) Need Some Help Finding My Type!

aqua-soul

MBTI Type
ENFP
Hello Everyone,

Some help in figuring out my type would be wonderful, I answered one of the questionnaires hopefully that will help.

Which typically comes first for you: work, or play?
I'm a serious procrastinator, but generally I actively try to get work done so its something less to worry about while I'm out and about. This very rarely happens though, i'm more likely to avoid my obligations and waste time.

Which describes you better: carefree, or intense?
Intense, far too intense. I aim to act carefree, that never lasts long.

Which best describes your political beliefs: liberal, centrist, or conservative?
Liberal, I was raised that way and I consider myself quite opened minded (only really in leftist views). For a long time conservatives intimidated the hell out of me

Does it bother you when people are late?

Yes, it is one thing I get super pissed of about. Despite this, as I have gotten older I have become less punctual.

Which do you put more weight in: science, or faith?
ugh....................