• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Long term INXP considers ISFX drift.

BAJ

MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
4w5
1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?

I've had about seven years landscaping at a public garden. I tend a Japanese Garden. I am studying to be a professional landscaper now on the side. I am trying to mow people's lawns, or do yard maintenance. I've always been very observant of bad feelings in the landscape and acted accordingly.

I've become quite vain about clothing. I like to shop, especially for expensive clothes found at pennies on the dollar.

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?

I want affirmation because I associate it with feelings of security. I am fearful of my security now, so I crave to serve more people, leading to more economic and emotional good feelings. I had sort of a dismal childhood, and therefore I crave approval. I try to set up my own positive affirmations from within, but I still crave confirmations by others. Criticism, even suggestions on style, make me feel morbid.

Of course, when people see more of my work, they will be awed. Then I'll not have to worry any more because of the demand for my services.

3) Think about a time where you felt like you were at your finest. Tell us what made you feel that way.