• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

ENTP vs INTP

MalDuck

Alright, so, my issue is with people who insist or offhandedly remark that I'm more of an INTP than an ENTP.

But I also want to make it very clear that I am fairly new to the whole typing system with this, so anything I say is subject to just my lesser (for now) knowledge in the matter.

As far as I can tell, from what I've read and researched, I align more with ENTP than I do with INTP, and I think I know why some of those who know me and are familiar with this system try to toss me in with the other type.