• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Anyone up for typing me?

Utilregnelig

Hello MBTI enthusiasts!

I'm very new to MBTI, but it drew my attention right away and I've already spent a good amount of time researching. One of my friends introduced me to this type indicator since he thought it would intrigue me - and he was right. He's also very certain that I'm a certain type (INTJ) and when I do tests I almost always end up being that type. Though, I'm not so sure of it myself yet, so that's where I could need your help! What type do you think I am - and why?

Here's a questionnaire I've filled out:

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
I am and have always been quite popular among my peers which is something that isn't associated with INTJs as far as I understand. I don't feel like I do anything to attract people - it just happens without me even wanting to.
I also don't have any problems entering romantic relationships (so far I've been in three 3+ year long relationships). My only problem with relationships is that they can bore me easily. I like experiencing first kisses etc. and I often find myself feeling restricted in a relationship.
Furthermore, it seems like people think INTJs aren't in touch with their emotions which I believe I am. But I do use logic over feelings when making decisions.