• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

What's my type? ENXX probably

carriecaroline

MBTI Type
ENXX
Enneagram
Hello,

Almost every time I take a myers briggs test I'm typed as ENFP, occasionally ENTP (with like one percent magin on T) and one time as ENFJ. The thing is, that I don't feel like an ENFP. I'm a bit new to Myers-Briggs, and would really want to find out which type I am. Eh, there's quite a lot to read but I will be eternally grateful if you read it and help me out! :wubbie:

- I'm always typed an extrovert but I really enjoy being by myself – reading, watching films, baking, cooking –, I don't feel very lonely when I'm alone. I enjoy my own company, but I also love hanging out with friends. Everything is much more fun when I'm around people, but I really need some alone time every now and then.

- Different from ENFP, I don't let my emotions show. I never cry at home, although I'm a teenage girl (17) living a rather turbulent life. When watching sad films, I'm the only one being stone faced whilst the rest of the people in the cinema cry like babies.