• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

SneakyNinja: What Type of EP am I?

SneakyNinja

Hi guys, I'm new to this stuff and don't even know my type yet, so if you have any brilliant ideas tell me! I found these descriptions on the "MBTI Tutorial" thread, so I'll just write how I compare to each...

J/P -- Judging/Perceiving. Judging types don't always carry gavels. If you're a Judging type, that means you're diligent, focused, organized, driven, and anal-retentive. If you're a Perceiving type, that means you're sloppy, disorganized, unmotivated, indecisive, and happy-go-lucky. Those with strong Judging preferences were never really youthful, and those with strong Perceiving preferences never really grow up.

I think I'm quite an obvious P to be honest. I'm really not very organised at all, and I'm messy and late with everything. I tend to just do things when I feel like it (if ever). When I do want to do something, I usually just do it straight away if I can. Why wait? And I'd say I was a "never grow up" kind of person!

I honestly can't think of any J traits I am like - I can be quite focused when I'm doing English homework (especially if I'm writing a story) or when I'm reading something interesting but that's about it.