• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Phototype me?

qalbesaleem

tumblr_mv1yl3hnKw1rpu3a0o1_400.jpg
tumblr_muxp9iKcPX1rpu3a0o1_500.jpg
tumblr_mv9c2h0o2v1rpu3a0o1_500.jpg
cats-1-12.jpg
d-Copy.jpg

I guess I will give you guys some information about myself, although I am not good at describing myself. I am comfortable not having many friends, as long as I have one extremely close relationship. I generally do not actively seek out friendships. I love animals. I am a boring person. I just like to watch movies, read books, surf the internet aimlessly, and listen to music. I love to learn about different religions, particularly the esoteric sects and offshoots of Islam. I really hate writing since I am not a creative person (maybe it is because I am too afraid of failing at it, not sure). I tend to be a more literal person. I love children and I tend to be quite patient with them. I worry about what others think about me. I am intellectually curious. I try to objective when learning about different religions and cultures. I am a hypochondriac. I am not an impulsive person. I hate social networking sites because I hate the idea that anyone can contact me whenever they please. I am not a flashy person and I don't like to bring attention to myself. My political views are definitely left. I am a very private person. I am rather aloof in romantic relatio