• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

What's My Type?

Snowable

I've been struggling to pin point my MBTI type and I was hoping to get some help from some MBTI pros over here, since I'm still fairly new to typology. It seems like the 3 most likely types I'm typed as are INTP, INFJ and INFP (in that order). I'll post my results that show the development of my cognitive functions and also answer questions that will hopefully help you help me! :D

Results to the http://cognitivequiz.com/ :
Introverted Intuition (Ni) ||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 12.945
Extroverted Feeling (Fe) |||||||||||||||||||||| 10.45
Extroverted Thinking (Te) ||||||||||||||||| 7.93
Introverted Feeling (Fi) ||||||||||||||| 6.71
Extroverted Intuition (Ne) ||||||||||||||| 6.705
Introverted Thinking (Ti) ||||||||||||| 5.76
Introverted Sensation (Si) |||||| 2
Extroverted Sensation (Se) || -1.43

1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
Well, the longest type I've stayed with was INTP and I think I'm a rational person, but not to the point that I'm so cold and calculated that I'm willing to hurt other people's feelings just so they can hear my critiques. I think I care more about feel-y things and friends than most INTPs do (feel free to disagree though. After all, I'm still a newbie)

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?