• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Trying to identify this person's "type".

imagica

MBTI Type
INFP
Ahead of time, please excuse any grammar errors, strange wordings, and typos. Its late and my mind is all over the place today. I'm sure it's still readable ;)

So, I'm a writer who's been at a bit of a block for some times so I'm just doing various exercises right now until I get back to where I want to be. I'm creating characters that I can perhaps use in whatever story I write but for now it's to get the juices flowing. When I make a character profile for a character I usually describe their appearance fully, assign an MBTI type to them, have them answer interview questions, have diary entries, give them histories, etc.

Well, I wanted to make a character that I base off of my coworker because he's such an archetype but he has the potential to make a complex and interesting character. I don't know him THAT well personally enough to do the test from his POV or anything, but a lot of you seem to be really good at identifying types so maybe you can help me out?