• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Writer trying to type a couple of characters.

Revenwyn

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
4w5
I'm a writer trying to type a couple of characters that are intended to enter a romantic relationship at some point. It's primarily a fantasy novel, so reading the job suggestions doesn't really help much. I have taken a couple of different tests out there while in their heads and have come up with pretty much the same conclusion with both. There is just a thing or two that doesn't seem to fit the type given for them. I want to be able to understand their types so I can get a feeling for how they would interact at first and how quickly or slowly they would fall in love. Would it be loads of chemistry but otherwise a love-hate relationship? Would one see the other as being under their control? Etc. They will be married regardless of how compatible or incompatible their types are, and there is no divorce in this world, so I need to write their relationship convincingly.

So, here's a brief description of them, their intended professions, and their personalities. I will also list what the test gave them as their type.

Name: Raede
Race: Half elf
Occupation: Spy/Assassin, operating alone, not with any organization.