• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Help on finding out my type?

rain

Hello! I'm new to this whole typing business, so forgive me if I'm a little ignorant on the way things work. Basically I have been typed as an ISTJ before (my close friend thinks I fit an ISTJ very well), but I have had other tendencies/results and I'm not really sure if I'm really ISTJ. I would really appreciate some help in typing myself! :)