• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

I tested as a 5w4 sp/so/sx. Free cookies for a your opinion...

christicake

MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
1w9
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I have very little knowledge of the enneagram types and enneagram testing, so I would like to understand more. I've noticed that people seem to be strongly attached to their enneagram type, even more so than MBTI. Obviously, that is just my opinion, but I am wondering if people have a more visceral connection to the description of the type or possibly the famous people that are associated with it.

I've never asked for a second opinion, should I describe about myself? I don't even know where to start. Maybe someone could ask a question, if they are interested. I am here to answer questions and listen. *waiting excitedly, curious to see what you will say* :glasses:

LOL my typos...

Mal12345

Permabanned
MBTI Type
IxTP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
Are you a collector? The 5 sp is described as a collector, like a friend of mine who has an enormous collection of sci-fi and fantasy books, and trades them on Ebay. But he collected books since he was a teenager, long before the internet. I recall that his bedroom was filled with shelves of these books.