• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Newbie to typing and eager for input! Type me?

lace

I'm new to the whole idea of personality types. Immediately when I read about them I was very intrigued - I love the idea of finding out more about yourself and others, and understanding the underlying reasons why we do what we do. I'd like to know more about my type so I can make better decisions going forward in life, etc., but like a lot of people, I'm having trouble landing on a relatively definite or accurate type. I'd really appreciate it if those of you well-versed in personality typing would evaluate me.

I understand typing is better used as a guide than a concrete diagnosis so to speak, but I would love to get a more specific and educated answer than the generic free typing tests have given.

So below I'm trying to answer questions I'd consider relevant. I'm sorry it's so lenghty despite my efforts to be concise! I'm female if that matters. Thanks in advance :)

--------What motivates you?