• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Biology/Geography teacher

Leysing

MBTI Type
FiSi
I think she's ENFP.
But I'm not sure as I'm rather new to the MBTI.

-LOUD. Very loud. Talks constantly.
-Pays great attention to her looks. Always neat and stylish.
-Boys love her.
-She loves boys' attention.
-She catches boys' attention by talking a lot about sex. In a very direct manner.
-Worried and ashamed about aging (in her middle forties?). Talks a lot about personal issues but doesn't want to tell us her age.
-Gregarious. Almost never alone.
-Good communicator.
-Extremely enthusiastic about the subjects she is teaching. Very ecological. Angry at people who are not.
-Loves her family, always talking about her husband and son.
-Tends to get into odd, silly and dangerous situations like running away from wild animals in order to save her life or warming up a bloody moose heart in the school's microwave for teachers.
-Thrill seeker. Likes odd, silly and dangerous situations.
-Addicted to food and sex.
-Impulsive.
-Emotional.
-Scatter-brained. Forgets a lot and loses her things.
-Often late from her lessons because always gets stuck in the teachers' room talking.
-Very bright and smart. Surprisingly logical.
-Good teacher.
-Formerly worked as a scientist.
-Loves animals and children.