• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Help me, please! Confused NF...

Your opinion:

• INFJ

Votes: 6 100.0%
  • INFP

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ENFJ

• ENFP

• Total voters

SilentNight

Hi, there... I've been studying typology for several years, studied (almost) everything, read the entire Carl Jung's book, and I still can't find out my own type although I'm really accurate typing people! Ironic, isn't it?

So, I'll try to organize some points of my personality, and ask for some help, because it's being really hard for me. Tests keep "saying" I'm all kinds of idealist... And I think that my functions are pretty balanced, what may confuse the view of my whole personality.

- I had a very introspective childhood, and normally appeared more mature compared for people of my age (it still remains);
- People normally see me as an introvert, but unlike most introverts, I'm not shy;
- I have a considerable self-confidence;
- People normally describe me as a temperamental person, with a very strong personality;
- I'm very stubborn, sometimes it's unbearable;
- I love helping people in many ways as I can. People see me as a counsellor since I was relatively young;
- I have a strange sense of humour, people normally like it, but I see that people with N preferences enjoy it better;
- I adopt more of a directing interaction style;