• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Guess my type!

joymac

Any help would be appreciated. I’m just starting to learn about MBTI, and I’m having a really hard time trying to figure out what I am. I seem to get a different type every time I take a test (I realize they’re not that accurate, that’s why I’m here) or ask a friend. I’m almost positive I’m a very strong F, that’s the only one I’m fairly sure about.

These are the two that I keep coming across in my tests. I listed the character traits for each type that I feel describe me (+) and then the ones that do not (-). To be clear, the traits in the (-) section do NOT fit me. These traits might be stereotypes or totally wrong, feel free to correct me.

INFP+ Highly empathetic, always roots for the underdog, thoughtful and considerate, good listener, do not like conflict, flexible and laid-back
INFP- Do not like to deal with facts and logic, idealistic (this is the main one, I’m very realistic and down to earth), “dreamy”/off in their own little world
ISFP+ Quiet and reserved, warm, do not give themselves enough credit, procrastinate. I’ve heard that they’re the most extroverted of the introverts, and I feel like I’m on the border of introvert/extrovert.