• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

So I'm an Amateur Writer

Queen Kat

The Duchess of Oddity
MBTI Type
E.T.
Enneagram
7w8
and I want to know what types my characters are so I can write about them better. So if you're worried about some of the stuff, just remember that it's all made up.

Character one:
- Female, 14 years old.
- Very good at math, bad language skills.
- She has no friends of her own age. Most of her friends are older and have done some crime.
- She dresses like a typical schoolgirl and flirts with her teachers, just so her teachers will want to do her (she figured this would keep her out of trouble).
- Likes weapons and she likes using them (she's just bad at it). Killed at least two people (her abusive father, whose suicide she faked perfectly, and a woman who was threatening her mother).
- Sold a corpse to a cannibal so she could get away with murder.
- Even though she's a crazy ass psycho bitch you wouldn't want to meet in a dark alley at night, no one knows about the things she has done.
- Comes across as good company. It's easy to have long conversations with her and she never insults anyone.
- Rarely smiles.
- Notices if people are hiding something. Good at reading body language and finding the hidden meaning of what people say.
- Describes herself as a down to earth pragmatic with intuition.