• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

So, what do you think my MBTI type is?

Arthur Schopenhauer

What is, is.
MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
I personally believe that I am probably an INTJ, but I am still not absolutely certain that I absolutely am an INTJ. Perhaps my understanding of the types is incorrect [this is reasonable since I'm still relatively new to analytical psychology], or perhaps my self-diagnosis is biased somehow to the point where I just think I am a rational or whatnot when in reality I'm not.

So, to destroy some doubt, I doubt that I can destroy all doubt though (har), I will kindly ask for your wonderful opinions, so long as they are wonderful. Feel free to call me an ENFP or a ESFJ, I don't care, I will just ignore these opinions unless they are wonderful and that would require that you say: "You definitely are an INTJ, good sir." Again, I ask for your wonderful opinions. Do not fail me...

But in all honesty, feel free to judge me honestly. I am willing to answer questions to help you help me so feel free to ask them.

Such Irony

Honor Thy Inferior
MBTI Type
INtp
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
Not a whole lot of information to go off of, but what you write sounds more INTP than INTJ. INTPs are more likely to admit to being unsure of their type than INTJ. Also the wording just sounds INTP to me.