• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Type me!

VagrantFarce

Well, it's either Se or Si that you're actively avoiding as far as I can tell. Which is it?

Little Linguist

Striving for balance
MBTI Type
xNFP
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Well, it's either Se or Si that you're actively avoiding as far as I can tell. Which is it?

I am not good at either, and it takes large amounts of energy for me to do either one. I can do them: I just prefer not to. If I have to choose between the two, I'll go for Se though.

Laurie

Was E.laur
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w6
Listen, you may all be right about the ENFP thing, I don't know. I just want to know how someone who has tested IXTJ for years can shift to ENXP so dramatically.

ISTJ shadow is ENFP? (No, im not calling you istj :p )

I really don't know what type you are. I do want to encourage you to pursue this until you are done with it. People do seem interested, don't get frustrated with the "well, duh, just pick something already!"

VagrantFarce

OK, so let's assume Inferior Se for now. How stubborn and locked into an idea do you tend to get (or have had a tendancy to do in the past)?

BlueScreen

Fail 2.0
MBTI Type
YMCA