• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

INFJ Needs Help Identifying Classmate!

BMEF

Hello everybody! I'm a male INFJ. I'm a sophomore in highshool. There is this girl in my class that highly disrepects me 24/7 in an indirect manner. We've been in the same school since nursery. I would greatly appreciate it if anybody can help me identify this girl's personality type. Listed below are a few of her descriptions:

* I'm sure that she is an Extrovert
* She laughs A LOT; a lot of her friends and our teachers tell her things like "You are a woman. Do not yell (or raise your voice)."
* She loves hanging around people that are funny and enjoy telling jokes.
* She is traditional. She is sexist.
* Her clothing is rather stylish, but conservative.
* She is extremely nice and friendly to EVERYONE in my class except me. Whenever I try to be nice to her, she would "repel" away from me.
* She's not confrontanational. If she has something to say, she says it in front of her "posses".
* She likes to dominate (have things done her way); be the center of attention.
* She always trys to avoid having one-on-one conversations with me. Whenever I try to confront her, she would saying something like "I'm busy now." and walk away.
EDIT:
* If you are her friend, she would treat you like a saint. If she doesn't like you, she would treat you like garbage.