• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

INFJ or INTJ? Future major in mind...

EmmaK

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
5w6
Hello all!

My name's Emma, and I'm fairly new to personality types! I've taken several tests online, and seem to be INFJ every time! The descriptions are very accurate! I started off with mypersonality.info like a month ago, and got INFJ. Now, while googling, I wanted to test my type again. I logged in to my account on mypersonality.info, took the test, and got INTJ! This description doesn't seem to be quite as accurate, but still seems to describe me very well. I'm almost positive that the INxJ is correct... but now I'm doubting that third letter, especially since I don't usually feel as intuitive as the INFJ personality describes. :/ SO I guess I'll write a little bit about me!

First off, I'm an IB student, and I LOVE to learn! I guess you could call me "smart". 4.0 GPA, etc.

I feel that I don't have many "talents", but I'm the ideal student. I like to please my teachers.

Reading is my passion! I could LIVE in a library.

Social situations stress me out, and I prefer to read a book in solitude any day!

I often question other people's personalities and how they choose to live their life/make decisions. I can't see why everyone doesn't think the way I do!