• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Type for me please :)

lalalost

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
I'm new to all this typing!

So there is this guy I recently met...I just know he's extroverted, I'm a newb for the rest :doh:.

- He is really approachable and outgoing. He would initiate a conversation with a new stranger without bias or discrimination.
- He has some sort of "popular" reputation
- Polite, good mannered, and what I like most -- genuine (doesn't try to act to impress at all).
- Humble.
- Has about 600 friends on Facebook.
- Musical and very passionate about piano and won several competitions
- He has a calm to monotonous voice, not too enthusiastic (looks like a shy guy). However, what he's saying is completely anything but plain or lifeless. When he is excited/surprised he widens his eyes and his voice just slightly heightens. Overall, calm demeanor.
- Feels like you can talk about any topic and he'll try to at least relate to it in some way (pretty inviting)
- Wants to be a doctor (graduates college in two years), grades aren't bad.
- He is very open minded, and enjoys getting to know people
- Gets along with kids too
- He tells anecdotes, trying to make conversation more interesting (and they are!)
- He isn't cocky at all for someone who is talented or more mature for his age.