• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

ISFJ/INFJ

ECND

Hello everyone!

I'm currently a college student, and I remember taking this test in high school. I came out as ISFJ, although the J was about equal to the P. My S was much higher, but I'm not sure about it. I'm 100% sure I'm introverted and prefer feeling over thinking. Can you guys help me figure out my type?

I'm pretty sure I'm J. I always procrastinate, but I would prefer doing things well in advance. However, I find that I don't put in as much effort if I start early because I think I have a lot of time. I'm also very inefficient in doing my work if I start early, but very efficient if I'm pressed for time. I keep my belongings well-organized. I also feel less burdened whenever I have my work done because it's not on my mind.