• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Help with my MBTI and Enneagram Types?

Burning Paradigm

Vibe Curator & Night Owl
MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
Hey, guys! As a newbie, I'd kind of like a starting point for self-analysis so I can work on understanding and improving myself better. I'd appreciate your input on what my Myers-Briggs and Enneagram type are! Shoutout to [MENTION=34313]RadicalDoubt[/MENTION] for posting these questions.

1) Context:
a) What is your age range and general location (Country so that cultural values can be taken into account)? Do you have any impairments that may affect the way that you answer this questionnaire? Any religious or political beliefs (or anything else along those lines) that also might have an effect? United States, 20s; come from an immigrant family background, and if there are any of you with said background, you know what it's like switching between the two worlds :D Politically, I'm somewhat left-leaning.

b) Which types are you currently considering? Why are you considering them and why haven’t you decided on one?

MBTI: Ne-dom (ENFP or ENTP) or ENTJ. I relate to the aspect of Ne which likes to seek out wide varieties of possibilities and options, but I think my process of filtering and organizing data fits more with Te's empiricism.

Enneagram: Unsure