• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Give me a type.

SigningBeast

MBTI Type
INFP
I've done this many times before. But that was back in high school. Now I'm a college student and I know I grew since I started back in August so I guess this JS a more of how much I grew since the last time I've done this. Anyway. Here it is

0. Is there anything that may affect the way you answer the questions? For example, a stressful time, mental illness, medications, special life circumstances? Other useful information includes sex, age, and current state of mind.

Like I said, I'm a college student. I'm sure that explains it. I'm currently in midterm season and I'm swamped. So stress for now, so that could affect the answers, tbh.

1. Click on this link: Flickr: Explore! Look at the random photo for about 30 seconds. Copy and paste it here, and write about your impression of it.

It's of a bug with yellow and black pattern on it sitting on a yellow flower, which the stem and background is blurred.

My first thoughts were how the cameraman had taken the picture. I know how they did it, because I've learned how to take photographs similar to it. Then I started to wonder how he has taken the photo without the bug freaking out, which the best way is to take it about a certain distance then zoom in and focus. It's a nice photograph.