• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Enneagram type, instinctual variant with the new questionnaire

OptoGypsy

MBTI Type
isfp
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
1) Context:
I'm 24, Ukrainian American and have schizoaffective bipolar, I'm considering 4w3, 5w4, or 7w8. I'm an artist and a techie, and enjoy having fun which is what brings me to think I'm a 7, I'd like to know if a tritype of 458 or 478 make sense.

2) What do you deem as your purpose in life?
To get irreligious people thinking on spiritual/religious matters in the way Dostoevsky did and have a family and children.

3) Of the seven deadly sins, which one(s) do you relate to the most and the least and why?

i relate to gluttony the most as I have a difficult time quitting addictions and I relate to lust the least as I've made a goal to be abstinent until marriage.

4) Analyzing your relationships with others, briefly describe:

a) The type of people you are drawn to
im drawn to God fearing people who enjoy theology and apologetics as well as understanding the nonbelievers side of the argument. I think I would've been on friendly terms with Christopher hitchens, HL Mencken, Nietzsche, etc.

b) The type of people who are drawn to you
Intellectuals and artists
c) The type of people you are repulsed by

bigots